correosafa4

MATERIAL 19-20

CONGREGACIÓN FSF

CON EL H. GABRIEL

BLOG SAFA-MISIÓN

CARUMANDA ONG

Calendario de eventos

Noviembre,
2019
Noviembre 2019
Lun Mar Mié Jue Vie Sáb Dom
28 29 30 31 1 Friday, 1 November 2019 2 Saturday, 2 November 2019 3 Sunday, 3 November 2019
4 Monday, 4 November 2019 5 Tuesday, 5 November 2019 6 Wednesday, 6 November 2019 7 Thursday, 7 November 2019 8 Friday, 8 November 2019 9 Saturday, 9 November 2019 10 Sunday, 10 November 2019
11 Monday, 11 November 2019 12 Tuesday, 12 November 2019 13 Wednesday, 13 November 2019 14 Thursday, 14 November 2019 15 Friday, 15 November 2019 16 Saturday, 16 November 2019 17 Sunday, 17 November 2019
18 Monday, 18 November 2019 19 Tuesday, 19 November 2019 20 Wednesday, 20 November 2019 21 Thursday, 21 November 2019 22 Friday, 22 November 2019 23 Saturday, 23 November 2019 24 Sunday, 24 November 2019
25 Monday, 25 November 2019 26 Tuesday, 26 November 2019 27 Wednesday, 27 November 2019 28 Thursday, 28 November 2019 29 Friday, 29 November 2019 30 Saturday, 30 November 2019 1

BUSCADOR

NUESTRO CALENDARIO

22 Sep 2020
Bro. Harish Toppo
04 Oct 2020
H. Julio Herrera
04 Oct 2020
H. Anastasio Esteban
08 Oct 2020
H. Jesús Saornil
14 Oct 2020
H. Ignacio López

safatwiter

CON-VOCACIÓN

SAFA en YOUTUBE

Septiembre 2020
L M X J V S D
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30