correosafa4

MATERIAL 18-19

CONGREGACIÓN FSF

CON EL H. GABRIEL

BLOG SAFA-MISIÓN

CARUMANDA ONG

Calendario de eventos

Diciembre,
2018
Diciembre 2018
Lun Mar Mié Jue Vie Sáb Dom
26 27 28 29 30 1 Saturday, 1 December 2018 2 Sunday, 2 December 2018
3 Monday, 3 December 2018 4 Tuesday, 4 December 2018 5 Wednesday, 5 December 2018 6 Thursday, 6 December 2018 7 Friday, 7 December 2018 8 Saturday, 8 December 2018 9 Sunday, 9 December 2018
10 Monday, 10 December 2018 11 Tuesday, 11 December 2018 12 Wednesday, 12 December 2018 13 Thursday, 13 December 2018 14 Friday, 14 December 2018 15 Saturday, 15 December 2018 16 Sunday, 16 December 2018
17 Monday, 17 December 2018 18 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 19 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 20 Thursday, 20 December 2018 21 Friday, 21 December 2018 22 Saturday, 22 December 2018 23 Sunday, 23 December 2018
24 Monday, 24 December 2018 25 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 26 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 27 Thursday, 27 December 2018 28 Friday, 28 December 2018 29 Saturday, 29 December 2018 30 Sunday, 30 December 2018
31 Monday, 31 December 2018 1 2 3 4 5 6

BUSCADOR

NUESTRO CALENDARIO

18 Abr 2019
H. Eleuterio Romero
20 Abr 2019
Bro. David Raja
20 Abr 2019
H. José Luis Díez
21 Abr 2019
Bro. Praphul Guria
22 Abr 2019
Bro. Alexius Kujur

safatwiter

CON-VOCACIÓN

SAFA en YOUTUBE

Abril 2019
L M X J V S D
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30