correosafa4

MATERIAL 19-20

CONGREGACIÓN FSF

CON EL H. GABRIEL

BLOG SAFA-MISIÓN

CARUMANDA ONG

Calendario de eventos

Octubre,
2017
Octubre 2017
Lun Mar Mié Jue Vie Sáb Dom
25 26 27 28 29 30 1 Sunday, 1 October 2017
2 Monday, 2 October 2017 3 Tuesday, 3 October 2017 4 Wednesday, 4 October 2017 5 Thursday, 5 October 2017 6 Friday, 6 October 2017 7 Saturday, 7 October 2017 8 Sunday, 8 October 2017
9 Monday, 9 October 2017 10 Tuesday, 10 October 2017 11 Wednesday, 11 October 2017 12 Thursday, 12 October 2017 13 Friday, 13 October 2017 14 Saturday, 14 October 2017 15 Sunday, 15 October 2017
16 Monday, 16 October 2017 17 Tuesday, 17 October 2017 18 Wednesday, 18 October 2017 19 Thursday, 19 October 2017 20 Friday, 20 October 2017 21 Saturday, 21 October 2017 22 Sunday, 22 October 2017
23 Monday, 23 October 2017 24 Tuesday, 24 October 2017 25 Wednesday, 25 October 2017 26 Thursday, 26 October 2017 27 Friday, 27 October 2017 28 Saturday, 28 October 2017 29 Sunday, 29 October 2017
30 Monday, 30 October 2017 31 Tuesday, 31 October 2017 1 2 3 4 5

BUSCADOR

NUESTRO CALENDARIO

01 Abr 2020
H. Víctor Ordóñez
16 Abr 2020
H. Gabriel Sanz
18 Abr 2020
H. Eleuterio Romero
20 Abr 2020
H. José Luis Díez
20 Abr 2020
Bro. David Raja

safatwiter

CON-VOCACIÓN

SAFA en YOUTUBE

VIDA RELIGIOSA

Marzo 2020
L M X J V S D
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31